My Favorite Links for fun, enlightenment, some with daily inspirational guidance & Spiritual resources:


http://www.healingwiththemasters.com/ – Jennifer McLean FREE web seminars with access to re-plays with most of the people listed!

Louise Hay – www.louisehay.com – Heal Your Life, mentor to most of the people on this list!

Dr. Masaru Emoto – http://www.masaru-emoto.net/

Doreen Virtue – official Angel Therapy Website – www.angeltherapy.com/

Sonia Choquette – http://soniachoquette.net/index.html

Home of Abraham-Hicks Law of Attraction – www.abraham-hicks.com/

www.CelebrateYourLifeSedona.org – Awesome events in Arizona

Caroline Myss – Sacred Contracts – www.myss.com/

James Van Praagh – Medium – www.vanpraagh.com/

Neale Donald Walsch – Conversations with God
www.nealedonaldwalsch.com/

Deepak Chopra
www.deepakchopra.com/

John Holland – Psychic Medium | Spirit communication
www.johnholland.com/

Sylvia Browne – Spiritual Teacher and Psychic
www.sylviabrowne.com/

Dr. Wayne Dyer
www.drwaynedyer.com/

don Miguel Ruiz –
www.miguelruiz.com/

Selacia and The Council of 12 – http://www.selacia.com/

The Secret – http://www.thesecret.tv/index.html

www.tut.com …Funny & joyful emails every week day.